Transport Managers’ Club UK Areas

Bristol Area

The Lancashire Area was formed in 1948


Monthly Meeting are held on First Monday each Month at:

The Plough at Eaves


Lancashire Area

Manchester Area

Northampton Area

South Lincs Area

Stoke Area

Sussex Area

Teesside Area

Lancashire Area Home pageManchester Area Home pageNorthampton Area Home pageSouth Links Area Home pageStoke Area Home pageSussex Area Home pageTeesside Area Home page

Area Secretary

C SPINDLER

Poulton Le Fylde

The Manchester Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

C Jones

Manchester

Bristol Area Home page

The Bristol Area was formed in 1975


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area & National Secretary

T R CHAPMAN

25 Sunningdale Road

Worle

Weston super Mare

North Somerset BS22 6XG

The Northampton Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

P GIBSON

Northampton

The South Lincs Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

P BURT

Boston

The Stoke Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

D Smithson


david@dsmithson.com

The Sussex Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

S TULLETT

Worthing


The Teesside Area was formed in


Monthly Meeting are held on

Area Secretary

W OLVER

Billingham

Email: bristol@transportmanagersclub.com Email: lancashire@transportmanagersclub.com Email: manchester@transportmanagersclub.com Email: northampton@transportmanagersclub.com Email: southlincs@transportmanagersclub.com Email: stoke@transportmanagersclub.com Email: sussex@transportmanagersclub.com Email: teesside@transportmanagersclub.com

Copyright © The Transport Managers’ Club 2019. Return to Home Page   Terms and Conditions   Priivacy Policys  Website Issues